© 2019 by iJazz Records

Valeriy Strelets

Back vocal, trumpet,

saxophone,

Vera Strelets

Keyboards, piano,

Moog Theremin

Lidia Syrovatskaya

Vocal

Konstantine

Loginov

Guitar

Feodor

Loginov

Back vocal

and bass guitar

About

  • Black Vkontakte Иконка
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Черный ITunes Иконка
  • Черный SoundCloud Иконка
  • Черный значок YouTube
  • Black Instagram Icon
 

Группа играет в жанрах: Neo Soul, Funk, Fusion, Acid Jazz.

Группа была основана Валерием Стрелецом и Константином Логиновым в 2000 году. Первоначальное название Stereoptera было предложено Костасом Хиониди. Начиная с 2000 года в группу входила Бондарева Марианна . С 2000 года команда много выступала на площадках Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы, сотрудничала с театром «Лицедеи» («Вячеслава Полунина») и была частым гостем прямых трансляций на ТВ 100 Санкт-Петербурга.

В 2007 году, после конкурса BBC London The Next Big Things, Stereoptera вошла в топ-20 молодых групп, по мнению жюри, в которое вошли Анна Шинкар, Тори Амос, Уильям Орбит и другие известные европейские музыканты и продюсеры.

В 2008 году группа распалась, и через 8 лет, в 2016 году, Валерий после окончания джазового факультета Санкт-Птербургского музыкального колледжа имени М.П. Мусоргского, сочиняя новый материал, решает возродить Stereoptera и собирает новый коллектив. В течение 3 лет состав группы постоянно меняется, а группе удается постоянно выступать и участвовать в фестивалях. В 2019 году, после смены нескольких вокалистов, в группу входит певица Лидия Сыроватская. Результат не заставляет себя ждать, группа записывает сингл «I Want To Get A Party» и продолжает записывать свой первый альбом.

 
 
iZkBhWE53Z4.jpg

I Want To Get A Party Vinyl Edit

I Want To Get A Party Flash USB

 
 
 

Booking  Stereoptera

69-112 Basseinaya Street, St.Petersburg, Russia, 196211

ijazzrecords@gmail.com  /  Tel. +7(953)152-56-56

  • Black Vkontakte Иконка
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Черный Beatport Иконка
  • Черный SoundCloud Иконка
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 by iJazz Records

Valeriy Strelets

Back vocal, trumpet,

saxophone,

Vera Strelets

Keyboards, piano,

Moog Theremin

Lidia Syrovatskaya

Vocal

Konstantine

Loginov

Guitar

Feodor

Loginov

Back vocal

and bass guitar

About

  • Black Vkontakte Иконка
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Черный ITunes Иконка
  • Черный SoundCloud Иконка
  • Черный значок YouTube
  • Black Instagram Icon
 

The group plays in the genres: Neo Soul, Funk, Fusion, Acid Jazz.

The band was founded by Valery Strelets and Konstantin Loginov in 2000. The original name Stereoptera was proposed by Kostas Hionidi. Beginning in 2000, Bondareva Marianna was included in the group in addition to Konstantin and Valery. Since 2000, the team has performed a lot on the venues of St. Petersburg and Moscow, collaborated with the theater ‘’ Lycedei ’’ (Since Vyacheslav Polunin) and was a frequent guest of live broadcasts on TV 100 St. Petersburg.

In 2007, following the BBC London’s The Next Big Things ’contest, Stereoptera entered the top 20 young bands, according to a jury that included Anna Shinkar, Tori Amos, William Orbit and other famous European musicians and producers.

In 2008, the group broke up, and 8 years later, in 2016, Valery after graduating from the jazz department at St. Pterburg College of Music named after MP Mussorgsky, composing new material, decides to revive the Stereoptera and collects a new collective. Over the course of 3 years, the composition of the group is constantly changing, while the group manages to constantly perform and participate in festivals. In 2019, after the change of several vocalists, the singer Lidia Syrovatskaya comes into the group. The result does not keep you waiting, the group records the single "I Want To Get A Party" and continues to record their first album.

 
 
iZkBhWE53Z4.jpg

I Want To Get A Party Vinyl Edit

I Want To Get A Party Flash USB

 
 
 

Booking  Stereoptera

69-112 Basseinaya Street, St.Petersburg, Russia, 196211

ijazzrecords@gmail.com  /  Tel. +7(953)152-56-56

  • Black Vkontakte Иконка
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Черный Beatport Иконка
  • Черный SoundCloud Иконка
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon